Kontakt

Kansliet

E-post:
kvinnoforbundet@kristdemokraterna.se

Adress:
Box 2373, 103 18  Stockholm

Ditt distrikt

Blekinge
Malgorzata Andersson 
malgorzata.andersson@gmail.com

Dalarna
Caroline Caesar
caesar.caroline@gmail.com

Gävleborg
Rosmari Holmgren
rosmari.holmgren@gmail.com

Halland
Sandra Forsberg H.
sandra.forsberg@kristdemokraterna.se

Jämtland
Elin Swärd
elin.sward@gmail.com


Jönköpings Län
Stina Sinclair
stina.sinclair@kristdemokraterna.se

Kalmar Län
Margreth Johansson
Margreth.johansson@kristdemokraterna.se

Stockholm stad & län
Lisbeth Friman
lisbeth.friman@gmail.com

 

Skåne
Aase Jönsson
aase.jonsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Uppsala län
Evelina Solem
evelina.solem@hotmail.com  

Värmland
Sara Kihlström
sara.kihlstrom@kristdemokraterna.se

Västra Götaland
Paula Törnqvist
paula.tornqvist@kristdemokraterna.se

Västmanland
Sickan Palm
sickan.palm@telia.com

Västernorrland
Bitten Brynielsson
britt-mari.brynielsson@kdsundsvall.se


Västerbotten
Lotta Nilsson
lottanilsson69@yahoo.se

Örebro Län
Erica Gidlöf
erica.gidlof@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Östergötland
Eva-Britt Sjöberg
eva-britt.sjoberg@kristdemokraterna.se

Förbundsstyrelse 2022

Sarah Kullgren
Förbundsordförande 
sarah.kullgren@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Eva Wallin
1:e vice förbundsordförande
eva.wallin@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Aase Jönsson
2:e vice förbundsordförande
aase.jonsson@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Malin Stadig Lundgren

Veronica Kerr 

Rosmari Holmgren

Soheila Fors
Elisabet Söderberg 

Maud Ärlebrant
Sara Kihlström
Camilla Sehlin