Kontakt

Kansliet

E-post:
kvinnoforbundet@kristdemokraterna.se

Adress:
Box 2373, 103 18  Stockholm

Ditt distrikt

Blekinge
Malgorzata Andersson 
malgorzata.andersson@gmail.com

Gävleborg
Rosmari Holmgren
rosmarin.holmgren@gmail.com

Halland
Sandra Forsberg H.
sandra.forsberg@kristdemokraterna.se

Jönköpings Län
Emma Ewaldsson
solman90@hotmail.com

Kalmar Län
Margreth Johansson
Margreth.johansson@kristdemokraterna.se

Stockholm stad & län
Anna Lipinska
anna.lipinska@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Skåne
Aase Jönsson
aase.jonsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Sörmland
Susanne Henning Aihonen
susanne.aihonen@kristdemokraterna.se

Värmland
Sara Kihlström
sara.kihlstrom@kristdemokraterna.se

Västra Götaland
Paula Törnqvist
paula.tornqvist@kristdemokraterna.se

Västmanland
Sickan Palm
sickan.palm@telia.com

Västernorrland
Bitten Brynielsson
britt-mari.brynielsson@kdsundsvall.se


Västerbotten

Administratör: Gabrielle Boström
gabriellen78@gmail.com

Örebro Län
Erica Gidlöf
erica.gidlof@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Östergötland
Christina Landoff
christina.landoff@kristdemokraterna.se



 

Förbundsstyrelse 2021

Sarah Havneraas
Förbundsordförande 
Sarah.Havneraas@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Eva Wallin
1:e vice förbundsordförande
eva.wallin@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Aase Jönsson
2:e vice förbundsordförande
aase.jonsson@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Malin Stadig Lundgren

Veronica Kerr

Emma Ewaldsson

Rosmari Holmgren

Soheila Fors
Anna Lipinska
  

Maud Ärlebrandt
Sara Kihlström
Camilla Sehlin